Hello everybody!

Posted: December 15, 2010 in Uncategorized

I am very excited while writing these lines because this is my first experience of writing in a blog I’vejust created. I am not genius, neither an expert of brand management. However, like Paul Arden puts into the words “It’s Not How Good You Are, It’s How Good You Want To Be”. So I have a huge flame of enthusiasm for being good as well as a desire to learn and improve myself.

In this blog, I will share not only my simple ideas but also my findings about brand management in order to make a deeper understanding into the issue. Don’t be afraid, I won’t be boring like a politician talking to public in an incomprehensible way for long hours. My aim is not to give boring, outdated and useless definitions and rules of brand management which seem incompatible with the real life examples in most of the time. Instead, I will try to focus on more attractive issues and more interesting developments in the field. I will try to include all of the components in brand management such as advertisement, marketing, social media which makes giant strides nowadays and so on.

Therefore, I hope that “MyBrandMan” will be a good start for me.

Comments
  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

